<video id="1v9xx"></video><output id="1v9xx"></output>

      <menuitem id="1v9xx"></menuitem>
            <output id="1v9xx"></output>
            <video id="1v9xx"></video>
            <output id="1v9xx"></output>
            <output id="1v9xx"></output>

            <output id="1v9xx"></output>

              CHINESE ENGLISH
              CE Certification
              GOST Certification
              Emark certification
              SEMI certifiction
              Global Certification
              Chinese Certification
              System certification

              Author:adminDate:2012-8-28 7:08:30Source:www.sljah.com Hits:



              E-Marking was established from the Regulation of Economic Commission of Europe (ECE). Presently the ECE is comprised of 28 European countries extending to both EU and NON-EU members across Eastern and Southern Europe. In general ECE members will accept the test report and certificate that is in compliance with ECE regulations. All tests should be performed in the accredited test institution in ECE members.

              In addition, the government of ECE members should be the issuing authorization unit with their own series numbered respectively as such:

              E1 Germany

              E2 France

              E3 Italy

              E4 the Netherlands

              E6 Belgium

              E7 Hungary

              E8 Czech Republic

              E9 Spain

              E13 Luxembourg

              Article on:e-mark
              Next article:]